Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Missy Majerus

Director of Campus Life

320-308-5922 mmajerus@sctcc.edu
Nate Hiestand

Assistant Athletic Director

320-308-5009 nhiestand@sctcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Fischer

Head Baseball Coach

320-308-2199 jfischer@sctcc.edu
Joe Dempsey

Assistant Baseball Coach

Tyler Hebrink

Assistant Coach

Edwin Zambrana

Volunteer Asst. Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Cone

Head Men's Basketball Coach

(320) 308-5315 acone@sctcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Thorstad

Head Softball Coach

(320) 308-5917 gthorstad@sctcc.edu
Megan Garding

Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Fassett

Head Women's Basketball Coach

320-308-5419 james.fassett@sctcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heidi Smith

Head Volleyball Coach

(320) 308-4803 hsmith@sctcc.edu
Amelia Walz

Assistant Volleyball Coach

Amanda Walz

Assistant Volleyball Coach