Upcoming Events

Saturday Sep 24
Women's Volleyball
St. Cloud Technical & Community College vs. Rainy River Community College
@ NDSCS Tournament
12:00 PM
Wednesday Sep 28
Women's Volleyball
St. Cloud Technical & Community College at Minnesota State Community & Technical College
6:30 PM
Friday Sep 30
Women's Volleyball
St. Cloud Technical & Community College at Rochester Community and Technical College
6:30 PM
Wednesday Oct 05
Women's Volleyball
St. Cloud Technical & Community College at Ridgewater College
6:30 PM
Friday Oct 07
Women's Volleyball
Minnesota West Community & Technical College vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
6:30 PM
Wednesday Oct 12
Women's Volleyball
St. Cloud Technical & Community College at Dakota County Technical College
6:30 PM
Friday Oct 14
Women's Volleyball
Riverland Community College vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
6:30 PM
Thursday Oct 20
Women's Volleyball
St. Cloud Technical & Community College vs. Northland Community & Technical College
@ MCAC Crossover Tournament at Anoka
1:30 PM
Thursday Oct 20
Women's Volleyball
St. Cloud Technical & Community College vs. Itasca Community College
@ MCAC Crossover Tournament at Anoka
5:30 PM
Friday Oct 21
Women's Volleyball
St. Cloud Technical & Community College vs. Mesabi Range CTC
@ MCAC Crossover Tournament at Anoka
11:30 AM
Friday Oct 21
Women's Volleyball
St. Cloud Technical & Community College vs. Rainy River Community College
@ MCAC Crossover Tournament at Anoka
3:30 PM
Wednesday Oct 26
Women's Volleyball
Anoka-Ramsey Community College vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
6:30 PM
Friday Oct 28
Women's Volleyball
St. Cloud Technical & Community College at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
6:30 PM
Friday Nov 11
Men's Basketball
St. Cloud Technical & Community College vs. Gogebic Community College
@ Anoka-Ramsey Classic
3:00 PM
Saturday Nov 12
Men's Basketball
Madison College vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Anoka, MN
12:00 PM
Friday Nov 18
Men's Basketball
Bismarck State College vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
8:00 PM
Saturday Nov 19
Men's Basketball
United Tribes Technical College vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3:00 PM
Tuesday Nov 22
Men's Basketball
St. Cloud Technical & Community College at St. John's University JV
4:45 PM
Wednesday Nov 23
Men's Basketball
Central Lakes College-Brainerd vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
8:00 PM
Friday Dec 02
Men's Basketball
St. Cloud Technical & Community College at Mesabi Range CTC
8:00 PM
Saturday Dec 03
Men's Basketball
St. Cloud Technical & Community College at Vermilion Community College
3:00 PM
Friday Dec 09
Men's Basketball
Itasca Community College vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
7:00 PM
Saturday Dec 10
Men's Basketball
Northland Community & Technical College vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
2:00 PM
Friday Jan 06
Men's Basketball
Mesabi Range CTC vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ at I.C.C Tournament
2:00 PM
Saturday Jan 07
Men's Basketball
St. Cloud Technical & Community College at Itasca Community College
6:00 PM

Cyclone Spotlight

Chelsea Schroeder Chelsea Schroeder, Freshman from ROCORI, was named MCAC Defensive Player of the week. Read More