Top Stories

Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 29
7:30 PM
Alumni
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Nov 05
Final
55 Association Free
97 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Nov 08
Final
83 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
67 at Leech Lake Tribal
Wed Nov 12
Final
80 Central Lakes College-Brainerd
78 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sun Nov 16
Final
71 St. John's JV
67 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Tue Nov 18
Final
81 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
60 at Association Free
Fri Nov 21
Final - OT
76 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
84 at Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Tue Nov 25
Final
68 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
81 at St. John's JV
Wed Nov 26
Final - 2OT
94 Leech Lake Tribal
103 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Dec 05
Final
84 Vermilion Community College
80 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Dec 06
Final
82 Mesabi Range CTC
76 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Dec 12
Final
78 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
75 at Northland Community & Technical College
Sat Dec 13
Final
93 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
62 at Itasca Community College
Fri Jan 02
Final
62 Hibbing Community College
83 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Jan 07
Final
83 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
88 at Riverland Community College
Sat Jan 10
Final
81 Anoka-Ramsey Community College
79 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Jan 14
Final
58 Western Technical College
66 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sun Jan 18
Final
62 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
69 at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Wed Jan 21
Final
79 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
65 at Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Sat Jan 24
Final
92 Rochester Community and Technical College
73 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Jan 28
Final
50 Ridgewater College
81 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Jan 31
Final - OT
94 Riverland Community College
100 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Feb 04
Final
58 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
83 at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Sat Feb 07
Final
77 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
71 at Western Technical College
Wed Feb 11
Final
68 Minnesota West Community & Technical College
65 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Feb 14
Final
79 Minnesota State Community & Technical College
87 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Feb 18
Final
57 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
96 at Rochester Community and Technical College
Sat Feb 21
Final
70 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
62 at Ridgewater College
Sat Nov 07
Final
97 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
44 at Leech Lake Tribal College
Wed Nov 11
Final
65 Association Free Lutheran Bible College
97 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Nov 20
Final - OT
86 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
88 at Bismarck State College
Sat Nov 21
Final
74 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
77 at United Tribes Technical College
Tue Nov 24
Final
87 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
72 at Association Free Lutheran Bible School
Wed Nov 25
Final
65 Leech Lake Tribal College
117 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Dec 04
Final
66 Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College
73 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Dec 05
Final
69 Central Lakes College-Brainerd
60 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Dec 11
Final
79 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
62 at Rainy River Community College
Sat Dec 12
Final
65 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
63 at Hibbing Community College
Fri Dec 18
Final - OT
97 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
95 vs. Rainy River Community College
@ Brainerd, MN
Sat Dec 19
Final
54 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
72 at Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Wed Jan 06
Final
71 Riverland Community College
83 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Jan 09
Final
78 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
75 at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Wed Jan 13
Final
83 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
60 at Western Technical College
Sat Jan 16
Final
64 Minnesota West Community & Technical College
83 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@Halenbeck Hall SCSU
Wed Jan 20
Final
61 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
52 at Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Sat Jan 23
Final
54 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
77 at Rochester Community and Technical College
Wed Jan 27
Final
77 Ridgewater College
90 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Jan 30
Final
66 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
87 at Riverland Community College
Wed Feb 03
Final
83 Anoka-Ramsey Community College
89 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Feb 06
Final
54 Western Technical College
69 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Feb 10
Final
79 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
68 at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Sat Feb 13
Final
66 Minnesota State Community & Technical College
78 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Feb 17
Final
90 Rochester Community and Technical College
73 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Feb 20
Final
75 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
82 at Ridgewater College
Fri Feb 26
Final
66 Mesabi Range CTC
74 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Coon Rapids, MN Region XIII Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 27
Final
57 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
63 vs. Vermilion Community College
@ Coon Rapids, MN Region XIII Semifinals
Sun Feb 28
Final
69 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
61 vs. Central Lakes College-Brainerd
@ Coon Rapids, MN Region XIII 3rd Place Game
Sat Oct 08
TBA
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
vs. JUCO Jam
@ University of Northern Iowa Scrimmage
Sat Oct 22
TBA
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
vs. ARCC Jamboree
@ Anoka Ramsey CC Scrimmage
Fri Nov 11
76 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
73 vs. Gogebic Community College
@ Anoka Ramsey ARCC Classic
Sat Nov 12
Final
75 Madison College
79 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Anoka Ramsey ARCC Classic
Sat Nov 19
Final
90 United Tribes Technical College
94 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Tue Nov 22
Final
81 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
84 at St. John's University JV
Wed Nov 23
Final
59 Central Lakes College-Brainerd
75 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Dec 02
Final
83 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
69 at Mesabi Range CTC
MCAC Crossover
Sat Dec 03
Final
91 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
71 at Vermilion Community College
MCAC Crossover
Fri Dec 09
Final
59 Itasca Community College
83 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
MCAC Crossover
Sat Dec 10
Final
74 Northland Community & Technical College
80 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
MCAC Crossover
Fri Jan 06
Final
93 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
81 vs. Mesabi Range CTC
@ Grand Rapids, MN 2017 Itasca Basketball Classic
Sat Jan 07
Final
109 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
65 at Itasca Community College
2017 Itasca Basketball Classic
Wed Jan 11
Final
86 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
80 at Rochester Community and Technical College
Fri Jan 13
Final
73 Ridgewater College
80 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Jan 18
Final
82 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
83 at Riverland Community College
Sat Jan 21
Final
89 Anoka-Ramsey Community College
81 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Jan 25
95 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
73 at Western Technical College
Sat Jan 28
Final - OT
97 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
90 at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Wed Feb 01
Final
49 Minnesota State Community & Technical College
76 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Feb 04
Final
83 Rochester Community and Technical College
90 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Feb 08
Final
74 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
80 at Ridgewater College
Sat Feb 11
Final
87 Riverland Community College
99 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Feb 15
Final
98 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
109 at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Sat Feb 18
Final
57 Western Technical College
89 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Feb 22
Final
65 Minnesota West Community & Technical College
118 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Feb 25
Final
86 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
83 at Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Fri Mar 03
Final - 2OT
97 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
99 vs. Central Lakes College-Brainerd
@ ARCC Region XIII Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 04
Final
108 Rainy River Community College
98 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ ARCC Consolation Semifinal
Fri Nov 10
Final
62 Gogebic Community College
60 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka Ramsey Tournament
Sat Nov 11
Final
57 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
89 vs. Madison College
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka-Ramsey CC Tournament
Fri Nov 17
Final
91 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
77 at Hibbing Community College
Tue Nov 21
Final
59 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
77 at St. John's University JV
Fri Dec 01
Final
91 Rainy River Community College
98 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Dec 02
Final
49 Hibbing Community College
123 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Dec 08
Final
82 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
69 at Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College
Sat Dec 09
Final - OT
85 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
82 at Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Wed Dec 13
Final
94 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
82 at St. John's University JV
Fri Dec 15
Final
88 Rainy River Community College
67 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ CLC Gym
Sat Dec 16
Final
78 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
73 at Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Fri Jan 05
Final
64 Itasca Community College
85 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Fergus Falls M-State Classic
Sat Jan 06
Final
59 Mesabi Range CTC
86 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Fergus Falls M-State Classic
Wed Jan 10
Final
86 Rochester Community and Technical College
77 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Jan 13
Final
74 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
69 at Ridgewater College
Wed Jan 17
Final
75 Riverland Community College
59 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Jan 20
Final
79 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
93 at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Wed Jan 24
Final
77 Western Technical College
65 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Jan 27
Final
95 Minnesota West Community & Technical College
94 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Jan 31
Final
88 Minnesota State Community & Technical College
66 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Feb 03
Final
75 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
83 at Rochester Community and Technical College
Wed Feb 07
Final
61 Ridgewater College
58 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Feb 10
Final
51 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
84 at Riverland Community College
Wed Feb 14
Final
77 Anoka-Ramsey Community College
64 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Feb 17
Final
62 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
57 at Western Technical College
Wed Feb 21
Final
81 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
69 at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Sat Feb 24
Final
72 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
59 at Minnesota State Community & Technical College
View Full Schedule