Top Stories

Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Nov 05
Final
48 Association Free
80 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Nov 08
Final
74 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
54 at Leech Lake Tribal
@ Cass Lake High School
Wed Nov 12
Final
57 Central Lakes College-Brainerd
75 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Tue Nov 18
Final
80 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
47 at Association Free
Fri Nov 21
Final
68 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
66 at Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Wed Nov 26
Final
45 Leech Lake Tribal
82 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Dec 05
Final
64 Vermilion Community College
69 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Dec 06
Final
44 Mesabi Range CTC
55 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Tue Dec 09
Final
48 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
75 at CSB JV
Fri Dec 12
Final
56 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
73 at Northland Community & Technical College
Sat Dec 13
Final
68 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
58 at Itasca Community College
Fri Jan 02
Final
70 CSB JV
42 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Jan 07
Final
81 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
69 at Riverland Community College
Sat Jan 10
Final
79 Anoka-Ramsey Community College
93 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Jan 14
Final
53 Western Technical College
84 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sun Jan 18
Final
69 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
107 at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Wed Jan 21
Final
82 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
69 at Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Sat Jan 24
Final
74 Rochester Community and Technical College
61 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Jan 28
Final
77 Ridgewater College
83 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Jan 31
Final
70 Riverland Community College
75 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Feb 04
Final
70 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
72 at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Sat Feb 07
Final
82 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
68 at Western Technical College
Wed Feb 11
Final
83 Minnesota West Community & Technical College
72 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Feb 14
Final
68 Minnesota State Community & Technical College
90 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Feb 18
Final
70 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
69 at Rochester Community and Technical College
Sat Feb 21
Final
71 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
76 at Ridgewater College
Sat Feb 28
Final
48 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
63 vs. Minnesota West Community & Technical College
@ Rochester
Sat Nov 07
1:00 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
at Leech Lake Tribal College
Wed Nov 11
6:00 PM
Association Free Lutheran Bible College
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Nov 20
Final
56 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
101 at Bismarck State College
Sat Nov 21
Final
64 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
94 at United Tribes Technical College
Tue Nov 24
6:00 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
at Association Free Lutheran Bible College
Wed Nov 25
6:00 PM
Leech Lake Tribal College
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Dec 04
Final
45 Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College
63 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Dec 11
Final
74 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
77 at Rainy River Community College
Sat Dec 12
Final
42 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
74 at Hibbing Community College
Sat Dec 19
Final
91 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
84 vs. Rainy River Community College
@ Brainerd, MN
Fri Nov 11
Final
86 Gogebic Community College
64 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Coon Rapids, MN ARCC Tournament
Sat Nov 12
Final
66 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
76 vs. Madison College
@ Anoka Ramsey ARCC Classic
Sat Nov 19
Final
74 United Tribes Technical College
60 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Nov 23
Final
64 Central Lakes College-Brainerd
86 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Dec 02
47 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
69 at Mesabi Range CTC
Sat Dec 03
Final
71 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
59 at Vermilion Community College
Fri Dec 09
Final
83 Itasca Community College
77 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Dec 10
Final
105 Northland Community & Technical College
65 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Jan 06
Final
64 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
100 vs. Mesabi Range CTC
@ Itasca 2017 Itasca Basketball Classic
Sat Jan 07
Final
78 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
83 at Itasca Community College
Wed Jan 11
Final
68 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
89 at Rochester Community and Technical College
Fri Jan 13
Final
58 Ridgewater College
64 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Jan 21
Final
85 Anoka-Ramsey Community College
59 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Jan 25
Final
74 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
59 at Western Technical College
Sat Jan 28
Final
72 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
97 at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Wed Feb 01
Final
80 Minnesota State Community & Technical College
67 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Feb 04
Final
77 Rochester Community and Technical College
47 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Feb 08
Final
81 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
61 at Ridgewater College
Sat Feb 11
Final
82 Hibbing Community College
93 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Feb 15
66 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
100 at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Sat Feb 18
Final
70 Western Technical College
60 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Feb 22
Final
98 Minnesota West Community & Technical College
66 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Feb 25
Final
77 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
90 at Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Fri Nov 10
Final
87 Gogebic Community College
74 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka Ramsey Tournament
Sat Nov 11
Final - OT
80 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
73 at Madison College
Anoka-Ramsey CC Tournament
Fri Nov 17
Final
55 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
66 at Hibbing Community College
Sat Nov 25
Final
44 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
98 vs. Iowa Western Community College
@ NIACC Thanksgiving Turkey Classic
Sun Nov 26
Final
43 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
78 vs. Lake Region State College - ND
@ AWAY Thanksgiving Classic
Fri Dec 01
Final
72 Rainy River Community College
73 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Dec 02
Final
38 Hibbing Community College
41 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Fri Dec 08
Cancelled
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
at Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College
Sat Dec 09
Final
60 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
61 at Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Fri Dec 15
Final
77 Rainy River Community College
67 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ CLC Gym CLC Invitational
Sat Dec 16
Final
67 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
84 at Central Lakes College-Brainerd
CLC Invitational
Fri Jan 05
Final
48 Itasca Community College
61 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Fergus Falls M-State Classic
Sat Jan 06
Final
59 Mesabi Range CTC
50 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Fergus Falls M-State Classic
Wed Jan 10
Final
70 Rochester Community and Technical College
56 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Jan 13
Final
58 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
73 at Ridgewater College
Wed Jan 17
Final
44 Riverland Community College
86 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Jan 20
Final
64 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
73 at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Wed Jan 24
Final
60 Western Technical College
53 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Jan 27
Final
78 Minnesota West Community & Technical College
71 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Jan 31
Final
46 Minnesota State Community & Technical College
65 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Feb 03
Final
49 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
88 at Rochester Community and Technical College
Wed Feb 07
Final
65 Ridgewater College
55 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Feb 10
Final
2 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
0 at Riverland Community College
Riverland Forfeit
Wed Feb 14
Final
57 Anoka-Ramsey Community College
55 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Feb 17
Final
41 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
64 at Western Technical College
Wed Feb 21
Final
42 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
90 at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Sat Feb 24
Final
75 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
56 at Minnesota State Community & Technical College
View Full Schedule