Top Stories

Schedule & Results

Wed Oct 02
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
0 at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Fri Oct 04
Final
2 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3 at Western Technical College
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
vs. JUCO Jam
@ Ames, IA
Wed Oct 09
Final
3 Minnesota State Community & Technical College
2 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Faculty Appreciation
Fri Oct 11
Final
3 St. Cloud Technical & Community College
0 at Riverland Community College
Sun Oct 13
12:00 PM
Anoka Ramsey Jamboree
vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
@ Anoka Ramsey CC
Wed Oct 16
Final
0 Ridgewater College
3 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Dig Pink
Fri Oct 18
6:30 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
at Dakota County Technical College
White Out Night - Inver Hills Community College
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Anoka Ramsey JUCO Jam; Coon Rapids, MN
Wed Oct 23
6:30 PM
Western Technical College
vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College
vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Family Appreciation Day
Fri Nov 01
12:00 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
vs. TBA
@ #1 Seed NJCAA Region XIIIA Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner